FTWO gets an article published on Contains Moderate Peril

Posted: March 6, 2013 in Others, posts by John
Tags: , ,

I’ve always been a huge fan of reading other peoples blogs and websites. They can quite often be sources of valuable information which you seem to miss, or even places of in-depth discussions on various topics of interest. One of these sites that I am a regular reader of is Contains Moderate Peril.

Recently I got in touch with the websites creator about a possible opportunity to create some content for him and after some discussion and sending of an example of my work, I wrote a brand new piece (the idea was six month old) for them.

This morning at 07:00, my article got posted.

I know that a lot of people don’t view getting articles posted online as being anything special but for me as a new writer, this is huge. I intend to create pieces for the site on a fairly regular basis, whilst obviously not forgetting my own blog so hopefully this could be the start of a mutually beneficial relationship between FTWO and Contains Moderate Peril.

Go check out my article and the rest of the site. It’s incredibly well run and has a huge host of great topics being discussed, as well as a kick ass weekly podcast.

So yeah, A special thanks goes out to roger for giving me this chance.

John Gibson

Leave a Reply

